Girl · Life · Love

I’ve seen…

I see her today, I saw her yesterday, I’ll see her tomorrow
I’ve seen mornings through her hairs,
I’ve smelt noons in her essence,
I’ve drawn evenings in her caress,
I’ve slept nights with her dreams…
I’ve seen the summer in her arms,
I’ve seen rain in her eyes,
I’ve seen winter in her lips…

I’ve seen her tears,
and her smile…
I’ve seen her anger
and her joy…
I’ve seen her hatred,
and her love…
I’ve seen her madness,
and her discretion…
I’ve seen her destructiveness,
and her creativeness…
I’ve seen her through it all…
I’ve loved her trough it all…
I’ve seen her tears and cried with her
I’ve seen her pain and felt with her
I’ve seen her happiness and shared with her
I’ve seen her achievements and participated with her
I’ve seen her troubles and handled with her
I’ve seen her dancing madly in rain
I’ve seen her going crazy on silly tunes
I’ve seen her enjoying little things
I’ve seen her stubbornness, of a infant
I’ve seen her care, of a mother
I’ve seen her through it all…
I’ve loved her trough it all…
I’ve seen her past and kissed it goodbye…
I’ve seen her present and promised her more…
I’ve seen her future and decided to be there…
Sunshine in her eyes,
Clouds in her thoughts,
Blue sea in her dreams,
‘I love you’ in her diary…
I’ve seen them all!
I’ve seen her pretending false,
I’ve seen her being herself,
I’ve seen her making faces,
I’ve seen her giving lame excuses,
I’ve seen her taking control,
I’ve seen her cuteness
I have!
I’ve seen my days with her
I’ve seen my love with her
I’ve seen me in her
I’ve seen my life with her
I’ve seen her,
I’ve seen…
Image

Leave a Reply

